Ana C. Nunes' Blog

A blog by fantasy and science-fiction author Ana C. Nunes

First Page

Leave a comment

Hello!
My name is Ana C. Nunes, I’ve been writing novels, graphic novels and short stories for more than 10 years. Now, I’m about to publish my first ebook, “The Last Supper – A Christmas Tale of Horror“, a short story and, in 2013, I’ll be releasing a full novel in ebook format, called “Angel Gabriel – Blood Bound“.

But I’ve also been published in the traditional medium. A graphic novel I wrote, called “Just My Luck“, was published in newspaper Barcelos Popular (2006-2007), my short-story “Electro-Dependency” was published in the anthology “Lisbon in the Year 2000”  by Saída de Emergência Editions (2013) and my other short-story “Abnormal” will be published in the anthology “Fantastic Erotica – volume 2” by Draco Editions (2013).

I write in two languages: Portuguese and English, and I have a blog for each. To see my post in Portuguese, you can visit THIS BLOG.

This blog will be the place for me to bring news about my writing and publishing, and also to talk about the books I read and love, and other things.
Hope you’ll tag around to see what’s coming.

Please visit me on Goodreads and Twitter.

Author: Ana C. Nunes

I love to write, read and draw. I write novels, draw characters and, sometimes, graphic novels or comics.

Leave a Reply

