Ana C. Nunes' Blog

A blog by fantasy and science-fiction author Ana C. Nunes

“The Last Supper” in Kobo

Leave a comment

The Last Supper – A Christmas Tale of Horror“, my short-story, is up on Kobo. Free! So if you own a Kobo ereader, you can grab download it HERE.
This story is also available in Portuguese, here.

"The Last Supper" by Ana C. Nunes

“The Last Supper” by Ana C. Nunes

Note: “The Last Supper – A Christmas Tale of Horror” is already up on all of the Amazon stores, but, unfortunately I haven’t been able to put it up for free (Amazon doesn’t allow it). I’m trying to figure out how to make this happen, and when I do, I’ll tell you. In the meantime, for all Kindle readers, there’s the MOBI file on Smashwords. So grab your copy there.

Don’t forget that feedback is highly appreciated.

 

Author: Ana C. Nunes

I love to write, read and draw. I write novels, draw characters and, sometimes, graphic novels or comics.

Leave a Reply

