Ana C. Nunes' Blog

A blog by fantasy and science-fiction author Ana C. Nunes

New look

Leave a comment

Hi!

You might’ve noticed the change in template and the new header image. I wanted to unify the overall aspect of this blog and my portuguese one, so I chose something simple but adaptable.

header-capala_5en.jpg

I thought it would also be fun to let you know that the woman in the picture is me and the characters are Viridis, my muse (the green one), Caeruleum (the blue one) and Purpurissum (the red one), my two muse-helpers; they help clean up the mess my muse makes, sometimes.🙂
In my portuguese blog, I’ve used them as characters in some opinion posts I made, and probably will use them again, here and there.

So, what do you think of the new look (for the blog)?
I want to keep improving it, and will do some more changes soon, but in the meantime I’d like to hear your thoughts.

And, if you’re curious, visit my portuguese blog to see a different header.

Author: Ana C. Nunes

I love to write, read and draw. I write novels, draw characters and, sometimes, graphic novels or comics.

Leave a Reply

