Ana C. Nunes' Blog

A blog by fantasy and science-fiction author Ana C. Nunes

Portuguese launch

Leave a comment

Today I published the portuguese version of “Angel Gabriel – Blood Bound“. It’s now available on Smashwords, and will soon be in other online retailers.

Angel Gabriel - Pacto de Sangue

My intention had been to publish both the portugueses and english version at the same time, but that turned out to be impossible, and I apologize.
Hopefully the english version won’t be long off.

In the meantime I’ll keep posting the same things I’ll post for the portuguese readers and I’ll keep you posted about the english version.

If you can read portuguese, feel free to go here to purchase it.

Author: Ana C. Nunes

I love to write, read and draw. I write novels, draw characters and, sometimes, graphic novels or comics.

Leave a Reply

