Ana C. Nunes' Blog

A blog by fantasy and science-fiction author Ana C. Nunes

Merry Christmas and Great New Year

Leave a comment

I wish you all a very Merry Christmas (if you celebrate it) and a Great New Year that is fast approaching.

Christmas 2013_pq

I know I’ve been absent for too long but in 2014 I will finish the translation of “Angel Gabriel – Blood Bound” and I’ll also publish Heroine’s adventures in english. Look forward to it.

Author: Ana C. Nunes

I love to write, read and draw. I write novels, draw characters and, sometimes, graphic novels or comics.

Leave a Reply

