Ana C. Nunes' Blog

A blog by fantasy and science-fiction author Ana C. Nunes

2013 and 2014

Leave a comment

2013 came to an end and now is time to look back on what was done, and set objectives for the new year.

2013 was a bad year for my writing. I had intended, as you all know, to publish “Angel Gabriel – Blood Bound“, and I never managed to do that in english. To my shame!
For that I can only apologize.

So, in 2014, my main objective is to finish “Angel Gabriel – Blood Bound” and publish it, both in ebook and book format. And this, I hope, will come very soon. I’m aiming for the first trimester, but make no promisses on that date.

Another thing I hope to do during 2014 is translate at least two stories of “Heroine”, a fantasy satire I’m publishing in portuguese.

This might not sound like much, but I hope to make even more.

And what about you? What are your objectives for 2014?

Author: Ana C. Nunes

I love to write, read and draw. I write novels, draw characters and, sometimes, graphic novels or comics.

Leave a Reply

